Philippe Scheirlinkx

Président

0494 46 44 41
president@rugbylahulpe.be

Wayne Thomson

Vice-Président

0477 23 05 90
wayne.thomson@skynet.be

Anne-Françoise
de
Moffarts

Secrétaire Générale

0495 25 30 76
secretaire@rugbylahulpe.be

Manu Lenguin

Directeur Sportif

0499 29 02 15
direction-sportive@rugbylahulpe.be

Monique Petitjean

Manager Général

0479 34 37 77
manager-general@rugbylahulpe.be

Nicolas Carananos

Responsable Bar

0475 81 16 17
nicolas.carananos@dhl.com

Luc De Myttenaere

Responsable Médical

0476 33 94 62
medical@rugbylahulpe.be

Denis Honhon

Ecole des Jeunes

0476 64 79 24
denis.honhon@hotmail.com

Roland Tornin

Arbitre

0475 20 28 69
roland.tornin@dhl.com

Sergio Vasquez

Arbitre

0477 32 14 57
sergiovasquezperez@gmail.com

Benjamin Rossignol

Arbitre

0497 14 95 27
ben_3rugby@hotmail.be

Maxime Bruyere

Arbitre

0477 66 97 02
max.bruyere@hotmail.com

Alexandre Palacci

Arbitre

0475 72 16 19
info@memco.be

Coralie Greban

Arbitre

0479 13 02 94
rugbiette@hotmail.com

Christian Cloos

Arbitre

0492 27 23 86
christian.cloos@skynet.be

Alain Vanderauwera

Commissioner

0478 41 68 48
alain.vanderauwera@hotmail.com

Dirk de Raet

Commissioner

0474 65 99 73
commissioner@deraet.be